Select Page

SSES

Sea to Sky Energy Solutions

Automated Coanda Screen Cleaner

 

 

. . .

SSES has developed an automated Coanda Screen Cleaner, designed to keep coanda screens clean and free of debris. Coanda Screen Cleaners have been installed on 10 Run-Of-River intake facilities in Canada and the United Kingdom.

Consulting and Development of Run-of-River Projects

 

. . .

Regulatory review, approval and development permitting consulting services through all phases of facility planning.

Facility Management and Operation

 

. . .

Run-of-River Asset Management service includes river compliance monitoring as well as day to day operation and maintenance to maximize power production

Hydro Projects

Sea to Sky Energy operates run-of-river hydropower projects at Brandywine Creek, Skookum Creek, and Upper Mamquam.

Coanda Screen Cleaner

Sea to Sky Energy Solutions provides turn key customized automated Coanda Screen cleaners. Keep your screen clean and maximize production. Watch the video below to see the screen cleaner in action.

The Team

Peter Zell, P.Eng

President

. . .

1 (250) 981-1250

pzell@s2ses.com

Kristopher Buote, EIT

Research & Development 

. . .

1 (403) 304 4277

kbuote@s2ses.com

Lucas Paczek, P.Eng

Operations Engineer

. . .

1 (604) 349-1954

lpaczek@s2ses.com

Sam Macdonald, EIT

Operations Engineer

. . .

1 (250) 981-7890

smacdonald@s2ses.com

Graham Zell, EIT

Operations Engineer

. . .

1 (250) 301-1144

Darren Young

Finance & Strategy

. . .

1 (778) 384-3175

dyoung@s2ses.com

Andreas Avgoysti, EIT

Project Engineer

. . .

1 (604) 355 1188

aavgoysti@s2ses.com